Daily Affirmation : What self-doubt? 

   I’m pretty sure we’re all familiar with the saying “I am my own worst critic”. To that, I say there’s a reason why it’s call an ‘old saying’. We can learn a lot from our history. Especially old sayings made by the millions who had to go through it themselves to find out. Don’t let how you feel about your creation cloud the beauty thats really there. You just can’t be that simple-minded anymore and expect life the go smoothly regardless. It just doesn’t work that way. So, this goes off something I said before, be your biggest cheerleader instead. Self-doubt is deadly and dream stopping, if you let it be. 

❤️ Today’s Affirmation : Today, I wash away all self-doubt” ❤️ 

 (Close your eyes and take some breaths. Then say it three times between breaths.) 

Now, I suggest three times the first time you say it. To get your mind going on the right foot, for a change. Then throughout the day, whenever you hear that doubtful brain of yours bringing you down, stop and say it again. In your head, out loud –  whatever it takes. You can control your thoughts. And to rid yourself of self-doubt daily can really be life changing. It worked for me today. 

 I hate to post so late on my daily affirmations, but I just wanted to finish the sketch so bad –  teaching myself along the way. Like these bubbles. 🤓

   Watercolors are so much fun, and so forgiving. It makes creating easy for me. So, Affirmations for the week so far.  I hope you use this one. I’d love to hear how it went for you by the end of your day. L. 

Leave a Reply

