Last Week @ a Glance (nov 28-Dec 4) / Daily Affirmation 

    Artist mom life… Check out the quote I wrote for this week. 🤓 what does this mean to you? To me? Well, celebrate every success, big and small, but don’t linger there and think you’ll still grow closer to your goals. If you aren’t careful, in a blink of an eye, you could be working your way from the bottom up again. It happens, trust me. Always keep it moving forward. 
❤️ Daily Affirmation: I will always keep moving forward❤️

I’m getting better at balancing housework and my art work. It’s Not Easy but totally doable. The only frustration is finding some time during the day (other than 6am) to work peacefully. 

  Having this little booger floating around while I’m focused is ridiculous and hard. She’s the little ninja of the house. Silent, quick, and curious. Bad combinations. Still, I’m figuring this all out. I’ll let you k of if I come up with a surefire plan. ❤️

   I think I’m getting another calender for Christmas. I hope so. I’m going all crazy on it! I don’t know, I’m such a sucker for keeping track, colorful pens, and… Stickers…. Don’t judge me. 😌 

How about you? Are you a calender keeper? Do you have to balance art and kids?

                   L. 

Leave a Reply

