Daily Affirmation : Beyond the Galaxies to success

   Batman told me “No housework today. You need a day off too.” I’m stubborn, but he got a quiet “okay” from me. So, I’ll be happily painting and gaming today!! 

    I painted so much yesterday, I was dreaming of color blending. I woke up shocked because I never remember my dreams but I’m so happy it was about something I love… I believe once you dream in sleep what you dream awake, you’ve reached a whole new spaceship to success. 

   NOTICE, I said “spaceship”… It’s only up from here, baby. ❤️

 ❤️❤️Today’s Affirmation : I will make my dreams a reality❤️❤️ 

Do you remember your dreams? Have they ever inspired you to keep going? Dream bigger? 

Leave a Reply

