Daily Affirmation : Life, the gift

 

5 More Days (including christmas)!!! I swear I’m as excited as Danielle. Emma is 2, so she’s just excited to spin the ornaments on the tree when I’m not looking.

 ❤️🎄️Today’s Affirmation : The Best Gift Is Life🎄❤️ 

It’s easy to get caught up in the goings on of life that we may not realize we are just “going through the motions” and not really “living” it. It’s so easy. Trust me, I know. Take a few steps back every now and then today and just breathe in all that’s around you. Even in tough moments (I had three today), remembering to breathe instead of spaz gets me through it quicker then suffering in silence. We are alive. We can make choices and do fun things and hard things and all the in between things. Life… ‘Nuff said. ❤️

Leave a Reply

