When an Affirmation won’t come to you… 

     Today was one of those days where it really felt like I woke up on the wrong side. I turned my day around with Batman’s help, but I still didn’t keep an Affirmation for the day. So, since my brain was elsewhere, I leave you with this watercolor painting I did in my calender and a “fill in the blank” for today. Did you have an Affirmation that you said throughout today? I’d love to hear it. 

I’m not sure why my day tried to go south. Maybe because I didn’t have my Affirmation to start the day. Life is like that sometimes. And during those times, the best thing we can do is stop and give some gratitude for something. It helps me remember that things could definitely be worse. Goodnight, everyone. L. ❤️

Leave a Reply

